Select Page

 

Elite Exhibitions – Creating Large Format Events For Highly Niche Industries

 

Elite Exhibitions believe the future of face-to-face business is in highly focused trade-shows. We specialize in launching meaningful events that cater to a very targeted audience and pride ourselves on our ability to deliver a strong ROI to our exhibitors.

We make it our objective to be the world’s leading event organizer in every industry that we operate in.

 

 

 

Our shows

June 18 – 20, 2019 | Miami, Florida | Free To Attend

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo is the only event dedicated to the interior design and architecture for the cruise industry. Strategically positioned a short distance from the major cruise ship operators, Cruise Ship Interiors Expo will play host to over 100 suppliers ranging from furniture and fabrics through to wall panels, lighting and much more.

June 18 – 20, 2019 | Miami, Florida | Free To Attend

Marine Catering Expo (MCE), co-located with Cruise Ship Interiors Expo, is the world’s first exhibition to focus exclusively on the ever-evolving marine catering industry. This is an unparalleled opportunity for galley and restaurant stakeholders to meet with qualified buyers from the passenger ship sector. Taking place at the Miami Beach Convention Center, Marine Catering Expo will showcase the most innovative designs and technologies used in the galley and restaurant areas.

4 – 5 December 2019 | FIRA Barcelona | Free To Attend

Launched off the back of a sell-out event in Miami, Cruise Ship Interiors Expo will make its way across the Atlantic and into Barcelona, one of Europe’s most creative cities. This highly intimate setting will provide a gateway for interior designers, architects, outfitting companies and the rest of this highly niche sector to network with world-leading river and expedition cruise lines, shipyards and the European ocean cruise executives. The European edition of Cruise Ship Interiors Expo will take place bi-annually and move across Europe.

Meet the team

Toby Walters

Toby Walters

CEO

E: toby.walters@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 830 973 (648)

Sam Murray

Sam Murray

Commercial Director

E: sam.murray@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 830 972 (646)

 

Chloe Griffin

Chloe Griffin

Senior Marketing Manager

E: chloe.griffin@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 830 974 (647)

Mai Ellis

Mai Ellis

Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

E: mai.ellis@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 086 333

Ben Perrie

Ben Perrie

Exhibitions Manager, Cruise Ship Interiors Expo

E: ben.perrie@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 032 577 (577)

Stephanie Newton

Stephanie Newton

Content Marketing Specialist

E: stephanie.newton@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 021 644 (644)

Caroline Pepper

Caroline Pepper

Operations Director

E: caroline.pepper@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 (0) 7961 116 625

Vanessa Pethybridge

Vanessa Pethybridge

Accounts Manager

E: vanessa.pethybridge@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 844 835

Helen Blantz

Helen Blantz

Conference Director

E: helen.blantz@elite-exhibitions.com

Bethany Davies

Bethany Davies

VIP Relations Manager

E: bethany.davies@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 01273 830 971 (645) 

Stine Andersen

Stine Andersen

Marketing Assistant

E: stine.andersen@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 01273 086 330 

Will Duffell

Will Duffell

Exhibition Manager

E: will.duffell@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 01273 086 330 

See yourself as part of the team? Get in touch!

info@elite-exhibitions.com+44 1273 086 330

Event news

Get in touch

+44 1273 086 330

W7, Knoll Business Centre, Old Shoreham Road, Hove, BN3 7GS

© Elite Exhibitions 2018