Select Page

 

Elite Exhibitions – Creating Large Format Events For Highly Niche Industries

 

 

Elite Exhibitions believe the future of face-to-face business is in highly focused trade-shows. We specialize in launching meaningful events that cater to a very targeted audience and pride ourselves on our ability to deliver a strong ROI to our exhibitors.

We make it our objective to be the world’s leading event organizer in every industry that we operate in.

 

Our shows

June 18 – 20, 2019 | Miami, Florida | Free To Attend

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo is the only event dedicated to the interior design and architecture for the cruise industry. Strategically positioned a short distance from the major cruise ship operators, Cruise Ship Interiors Expo will play host to over 100 suppliers ranging from furniture and fabrics through to wall panels, lighting and much more.

June 18 – 20, 2019 | Miami, Florida | Free To Attend

Marine Catering Expo (MCE), co-located with Cruise Ship Interiors Expo, is the world’s first exhibition to focus exclusively on the ever-evolving marine catering industry. This is an unparalleled opportunity for galley and restaurant stakeholders to meet with qualified buyers from the passenger ship sector. Taking place at the Miami Beach Convention Center, Marine Catering Expo will showcase the most innovative designs and technologies used in the galley and restaurant areas.

November 9 – 10, 2020 | Miami, Florida, USA | Free To Attend

 

Currency & Secure Document Expo is the only event that encompasses the entire currency supply chain and anti-counterfeit technology sector. An exhibition and a conference in one, CSD offers both a marketplace to source new suppliers and a seminar programme packed with first-hand experiences from a wide range of specialists, a first for shows in this arena.

 

Meet the team

Toby Walters

Toby Walters

CEO

E: toby.walters@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 086330

Sam Murray

Sam Murray

Commercial Director

 

E: sam.murray@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 086330

 

Chloe Griffin

Chloe Griffin

Senior Marketing Manager

E: chloe.griffin@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 086330

Mai Ellis

Mai Ellis

Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

E: mai.ellis@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 086330

Ben Perrie

Ben Perrie

Exhibitions Manager, Cruise Ship Interiors Expo

E: ben.perrie@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 086330

Stephanie Newton

Stephanie Newton

Content Marketing Specialist

E: stephanie.newton@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 086330

Caroline Pepper

Caroline Pepper

Operations Director

E: caroline.pepper@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 (0) 7961 116 625

Vanessa Pethybridge

Vanessa Pethybridge

Accounts Manager

E: vanessa.pethybridge@elite-exhibitions.com
T: +44 1273 844 835

Helen Blantz

Helen Blantz

Conference Director

E: helen.blantz@elite-exhibitions.com

Brett Houslop

Brett Houslop

Business Data Manager

E: brett.houslop@elite-exhibitions.com

See yourself as part of the team? Get in touch!

info@elite-exhibitions.com+44 1273 086 330

Event news

Get in touch

+44 1273 086 330

W7, Knoll Business Centre, Old Shoreham Road, Hove, BN3 7GS

© Elite Exhibitions 2018